* denotes required field

By submitting a testimonial you give permission to display on our website. If you are commenting on a particular item- please provide name of product.
What feedback do you have for us? Your time and thoughts are welcome!750 characters remaining
Email (will not be published):*
Enter the code shown:


   Thank you for the absolutely gorgeous paw print memorial keychain; it's absolutely perfect and made for a birthday gift that is and will be treasured forever (and will likely last forever because of such quality put into it)! The engraved script font of the name and sunrise/sunset dates above cat paw prints surrounded by a thin lined heart is stunningly beautiful. While the other side is meant to be a paw print submitted by us, then cleaned up and engraved, we asked for only the optional silhouette of a breed (Norwegian Forest). Especially not being able to see how the replacement request would ultimately look, the care the engraver put into the replacement request was perfectly beautiful, and greatly exceeded expectations.  November 30, 2017

  Thank you for the beautiful 2 inch granite marker with photo which we ordered to honor our beloved Portuguese Water Dog, Noelle.  Shane was wonderful and helped us get exactly what we wanted for our pet.  The marker arrived safely and on time.  It is beautiful and we can't recommend you highly enough.  Thank you. Lilburn, GA November 20, 2017

  I purchased the Lavender Loving Memory Heart Pendant and LOVE IT! The craftsmanship is outstanding! It is simply beautiful and now I have an elegant way to celebrate my German Shepherd, Solomon. Thank you very much! ~Christmas, FL October 18 2017

 Ordered the Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick and within a week the memorial arrived from Fed Ex and looks flawless, Shane provided a proof and delivered.  A tribute to my lost friend that makes me smile and cry, can't thank you enough for the service your provided - Adam  October 17 2017


Just 6 days ago, I placed an order for a Rottweiler engraved ashes memorial box as a gift for my daughter who had to have her much loved rottie rescue girl put to sleep. The service I received from you was second to none. The box arrived today, beautifully packaged and delivered safely by Fed Ex. The box is lovely - a beautiful memorial to a lovely dog who was a much loved family member. Thank you so much. ~Southampton, UK (Pet Urns- Rottweiler Figurine Wooden Urn) October 11, 2017


We received our furbaby's grave marker yesterday and we could not be happier. The marker is beautiful and the picture of our little dog on it looks just like our baby. The wording is very clear and very readable, even from a distance. Shane worked with us so nicely to get the design exactly like we wanted it before making it. Even the free shipping was fast when considering it came from the other side of the country. We are extremely pleased with our purchase and would recommend Memorial Gallery to anyone suffering from a pet loss. Quality work and quality, caring people to work with. I would give 10 stars if I could. ~Garner, NC (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick) October 11, 2017


I am extremely pleased with the speed, quality and beauty of the product. When I heard that the order had been shipped, I thought the quality might have suffered. Instead, I received the urn only two days later and it is beautiful. Your engraver did a magnificent job. The urn will be a treasured, lasting resting place for my beloved Misa. Definitely five stars for a job well done. DM ( Photo Wood Dog Urn Slider) June 29, 2017


We lost our beloved Gem last week. She was our fifth rescue Border Collie. I had no hesitation in ordering another urn to match our others. The quality is superb, the engraving is perfect and your service fast and efficient. Thank you so much. LB ( Perfect Wooden Box Pet Urn LargeMay 23, 2017


I wanted to let you know that I received both of my items and I was totally blown away with the quality of the Pendant and the engraving is beautiful and so well done. The urn is awesome. Just the urn itself is really gorgeous and the engraving is nice. It makes a wonderful resting place for my best friend. Thank you so much. Linda W. (Cremation Cat Urn- Came, Purred, Conquered and Engraved Rhodium-plated Heart PendantMay 22, 2017


We ordered a beautiful classic cherry finish wood urn for our beloved Mikey. We are so happy with the quality and the speed of delivery. We will not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends and family. Thank you! LS (Classic Cherry Finish Wood Dog Urn- Raised PanelMay 09, 2017


We ordered the Forever Paw Prints Wooden Box Pet Urn when our girl passed and we couldn't be happier with the results, the urn is beautiful and it arrived very quickly. Your service is exceptional and we are going to recommend you to others . Thank you so much for everything. Nova Scotia, Canada (Forever Paw Prints Wooden Box Pet UrnMay 07, 2017


I cannot express how grateful I am to Shane for the beautiful black granite dog bone pet marker I received for 'my girl' Kaysey. Your attention to detail was perfect and your service was highly commendable. I will gladly recommend your website to all the pet lovers I know. Thank you! SP (Granite Dog Bone Pet MarkerApril 06, 2017


I am so pleased with the pet urn I ordered. It is more beautiful than I expected. Your service is exceptional. Would recommend your website to anyone. THANK YOU! LM (Pet Urns- Golden Pawprints- 6"April 01, 2017


Brenna, Words cannot express how grateful I am for your quick responses. Your company is lucky to have such a great, thoughtful employee. You have made this purchase as easy as possible for me and for that I thank you. Turkish vans are great animals. Not only are they beautiful on the outside they are beautiful on the inside as well. I'm glad you enjoyed watching videos on them. Thank you for everything, Madelis C., Happy Customer (Pet Memorial Candle Holder Cat Urn- ScarletMarch 30, 2017


Thank you Shane and Memorial Gallery for Cody's grave marker. When I emailed the picture of Cody I figured you might crop it and was surprised to see the complete picture in the preview of the marker. Cody's grave marker looks wonderful! We appreciate your communication and caring! Thank You! Harry (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickMarch 28, 2017


I ordered the red brass paw print urn almost 2 years ago for my beloved Bichon whose signature color was red. It was shipped very fast, and it is absolutely beautiful. I'm now going to order a similar urn for his "brother" who passed away in October. I highly recommend Memorial Gallery for your pet memorials. DT (Small Pet Urn- Brass Paw PrintMarch 28, 2017


OMG, this is crazy I know, it's been three years since I received a hand painted urn for my cat, but it's been so hard to handle her death. The urn looks just like my cat. There aren't enough words to complement the artist! ~ Gail (Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation Urn - Custom Painted) March 18, 2017


ABSOLUTELY beautiful quality of work! Received the headstone for our beloved Ace yesterday and words cannot describe the realistic look of the photo engraved on his stone. It was FLAWLESS! Great customer service and high quality work. Would definitely recommend this company to create a beautiful and memorable piece for your pets. Thank you so much! NB (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick) March 15, 2017


I just received the beautiful brass urn for my cat's remains. Ordered and received within just a few days. It arrived in perfect condition and is now forever on display in my home. Thank you, Rich T./N.Y. (Cat Cremation Urns- Golden Pair of Pawprints) March 03, 2017


I received the engraved wooden urn today.It is more beautiful than I ever imagined and the craftsmanship is awesome!!Thank you for providing me with the "purrfect" container for my cat's remains. SP (Maple Wood Pet Urn with Free Text Engraving- Small) February 27, 2017


I want to thank Brenna who worked on the paw print memorial locket for me. My precious little girl passed recently and the locket came out far better than I anticipated. The paw print was an exact match to the photo and it even had the outlines of the markings on her paw. The detail on the locket is dead on. The locket will be something I will wear for many years to come. Thank you, memorial pets and Brenna for the great experience. Best, Mallory M. / Ct (Sterling Silver Heart Photo Locket Paw Print Pet Memorial Jewelry) February 24, 2017


Received April’s Memorial Headstone a day early. It was packed securely and tight. I can not say enough about how your company did such an amazing job. Her picture on her headstone looks exactly like her. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with your place of business. A Million thanks, Sandy (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thick) February 24, 2017


These guys and gals are awesome! We were so impressed with their work on our friends pet memorial, we decided to get our beloved pet a new grave marker like we bought our friend. It's high quality, nicely done and the customer service is amazing!!!! Thank you so much for having such lovely, reasonable priced options to honor our pets! Escondido, CA (Granite Dog Bone Pet Marker with Photo) February 23, 2017


Thank you so much for the upgrade, your patience, and your cooperation. We are at the house in SC now, so I will be on the lookout for it. You have been wonderful working with me. I look forward to receiving the stone. The proof was beautiful. We will eventually be selling the house, but I wanted to be sure to mark Brownie's grave before I pass it on. She deserved that. Hopefully, no one will disturb it. Woodruff, SC (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick) February 17, 2017


Thank you so much for the beautiful urn and plaque. I love it, it pays great tribute to my very much missed baby. I ordered med green onyx urn with a gold plaque both are beautiful and of very high quality. Again thank you so much. Dubuque, IA (Rectangular Marble Cat Urn- Medium Green Onyx) February 12, 2017


We received the large memorial plaque and we are extremely satisfied with your super fast service and product. The plaque is a perfect memorial for our beloved Mugsy. Thank You. ~Post Falls, ID (
Large Pet Memorial Engraved Plaque- Silver Finish Black Fill) January 28, 2017


I just received the sleeping dog with wings urn. It exceeded my expectations. The picture on the web site doesn't do it justice. It came very fast too. Thank you  👏~ Ontario, Canada (Sleeping Angel Dog Metal Urn - Silver) January 18, 2017


The urn arrived safe and sound and is absolutely everything I envisioned as Jack's permanent home. Once again, thank you for your fabulous service. ~LG (Perfect Wooden Box Pet Urn Large) December 12, 2016


To Brenna, Marta and the good folks at Memorial Gallery Pets, Thank you all so much for the creation of our pet memorial pendant. It is beautiful. My wife loves it. You were all very patient and understanding during the design process. That was much appreciated. As my wife said – “Best gift ever.” Thank you. Mike D (Photo Laser Engraved Peaceful Heart Pet Cremation Jewelry) October 4, 2016


Our Brielle's memorial urn arrived yesterday. We are very pleased with how beautiful it is. It compliments our "beautiful girl" and is regal like her. Thank you for creating such a beautiful and comforting place for our little girl's cremains. I will recommend you to all I speak with. I am chair of our church's Pet Ministry. We are starting an online directory of resources for visitors to our website. I will add your information. Death of a pet is one of the most emotional experiences but finding a final resting place for their ashes is equally comforting. God Bless, Ivy (Dog Urns- Shiny Turquoise Blue Cremation Urn) October 4, 2016


Hello. I am e-mailing to let you know that I have received the order and to let you know I am extremely pleased with your service. Sally's urn and keepsake are absolutely awesome; it's exactly what I wanted. Thank-you so very much. Sincerely, Janice L (Pet Urn Keepsake- Scarlet Brass and Scarlet Brass Pet Urn 6") September 29, 2016


I would like to thank your company for a wonderful experience. Sandy in your customer service was such a professional to work with. We had bought a Memorial stone in the Large size back in 2012 for our Schnauzer and wanted to order another one when we lost our Jack Russell this year but the size was not listed on the website. I called your customer service and spoke to Sandy who was so accommodating and was able to get the large size for us and did a super job on getting the engraving done also. Thank you so much for your compassion and can-do spirit. Sandy was a spectacular spokesperson for your company. 5 STARS. ~Lorraine September 13, 2016


5 Stars...Thank you for getting the golden pair of paw prints urn to me so quickly. We had to let our Little Max go much sooner than we expected and weren't prepared at all. The urn is absolutely perfect, even nicer than I imagined. Thank you for making such a difficult time a little easier. (Dog Urns- Golden Pair of Pawprints) August 24, 2016


Thank you so much for helping to make one of the most heart wrenching events in my life somewhat more bearable. The headstone arrived in record time and was the most beautiful thing. Every single person I spoke with at your company was kind and respectful and I appreciated that so much. Sadly, there will come a time when I will need your services again, and I am thankful that I know I can rely on your company with no worries. I hope this testimonial will help someone else when searching the internet for the kind of services you provide. Janet W.(Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thick) July 15, 2016


Hi, Thanks for your super fast action. This looks beautiful. Please ship it! I really appreciate all you all have done to make Button's urn perfect! My Thanks Renee, please tell Sandy and Jennifer thanks so much! Sophia(Cat Urn- Sleeping Cat Angel- Glossy Copper Finish) July 14, 2016


We received this today. Thank you for doing what you do. It is so perfect for our Aussie boy. Janice (Granite Bone Pet Marker" ) July 14, 2016


Looks great. Thanks so much for helping us memorialize another one of our pets. We will continue to keep in touch when the time is necessary. Kelly (Granite Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick" ) June 29, 2016


We just installed our beautiful head stone and it was done with the highest quality and we couldn't be happier. We have some closure! Thank you for everything and we would recommend you to anyone looking for a pet memorial. Methuen, MA (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thick) June 28, 2016


I ordered a product from Memorial Gallery Pets, and I had a problem with it due entirely to MY mistake. I worked with Lauren to come up with a very customer friendly solution. It was easy and much appreciated and I will shop here again. Very happy with the quality and value of the product I purchased. Even more happy with their customer focus. June 24, 2016


Thanks again for the exceptional work on the memorial urn for our beloved cat, Odie. You did an exceptional job and we could not be more pleased. Memorial Gallery has been exceptional to work with through this process. Many thanks, Annamaria (Photo Memorial Cat Urn) June 24, 2016


I ordered the laser photo heart cremation pendent to carry the ashes of my best friend, who died unexpectedly. My cat was more important to me than I could possibly express. He was only 6 years old and I was in shock when I had to have him put to sleep. I bought this product so that I could always have him with me. It was a bit emotionally difficult for me to move the ashes from the container to the pendant, but I was able to do it and im so happy with my purchase. The photo is very clear and the engraving is beautiful. This is a high quality item. I recommend this product to help you remember your pet. DW (Photo Laser Engraved Peaceful Heart Pet Cremation Jewelry) May 28, 2016


The urn that you made for my baby Yucky was absolutely amazing and beautiful. I couldn't of asked for anything more. Thank you so much!!! DW (Perfect Wooden Box Pet Urn Large) May 26, 2016


We purchased the Forever Paw Prints Wooden Box Urn for our dog that passed away last week and we received it very quickly.. In fact we got the urn before we got our Lilli's ashes.. Am very pleased with the way its made.. Will ordered again when our other pets pass. Thank you very much as it makes us feel better to know Lilli will be resting in a beautiful urn on top of our mantle..Ann (Forever Paw Prints Wooden Box Pet Urn) May 25, 2016


I bought the Dark Brown Wooden Box Dog Urn with Photo Window- Large and am VERY PLEASED with this urn. The first urn that was sent was not what I had expected due to a minor misunderstanding and when I called customer service, they answered immediately and were very understanding and sympathetic. They immediately shipped me a replacement urn and it is everything I expected! Wonderful product and phenomenal customer service - I could not have asked for more for a memorial for my furever friend! THANK YOU! Jennifer (Lincoln, NE)(Dark Brown Wooden Box Dog Urn with Photo Window- Large) May 19, 2016


I received my urn today and thanks so much! It is beautiful! I hope I don't have to use it for my old buddy Ben for several more years, but I am glad I already have it. I have one question. How do I open it to put the cremains inside? The only way I see is to take the two screws out of the bottom and take the bottom off. Is that correct? Thanks again for your extremely high quality work. Have a blessed week. Christopher S. Elrod, Alabama(Classic Cherry Finish Photo Pet Wood Urn) May 17, 2016


I could not be any happier. I contacted Memorial due to my best friend (dog) was terminal. I was met with sympathy, understanding and helpfulness. I picked my buddy up from the Vets today and had my first look at his urn. I couldn't have asked for more. Between the quality, weight, and perfect engraving it put a big smile on my face as my buddy was coming home in style. Please due not hesitate to contact Memorial. They are a friend in your time of loss. Thanks again. James C., Rolla, MO (Dog Urns- Pup Pawprint) May 05, 2016


5 stars! Thank you so much for the beautiful urn, engraving, speedy delivery and the protective packaging! It is just what we hoped for. (Dog Urns- Pup Pawprint ) May 02, 2016


I received the Granite Cat Pet Marker today for my sweet Keiki and I just wanted you to know that it turned out perfect! It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much! (Granite Cat Pet Marker- Grey ) April 29, 2016


Hi, I just wanted to let you know that Shadow’s marker has arrived and placed on his gravesite. It is so Beautiful, such a fitting tribute to a beautiful dog. Thank you, we are so happy with it, words cannot express our feelings. Thank you again for such prompt service, careful packing and a truly beautiful product. Our Eternal gratitude, Donna and Jack(Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thick ) April 15, 2016

Hi Guys, Thank you so much for your shipping advice and wonderful customer care. Fedex Priority worked a treat and I received the shipment within the week. I received the Sleeping Angel Dog on Friday last and shed a very joyful tear on opening it. It is sssoooo beautiful, and it brought me much happiness to know my Spooky is now in the perfect place befitting the gentle old soul that he was. Thank you again to all. I have told my vet about the wonderful range of urns and remembrances Memorial Gallery Pets have and suggested they keep your details on file as a highly regarded option for folk who can’t find anything special locally for their furry babies. Kindest Regards Rhonda (Sleeping Angel Dog Cremation Urn - Bronze ) April 10, 2016


I've been meaning to let you know that I did receive my pet's grave marker, and it looks wonderful! Thank you for doing such a good job and for the gracious manner of the person I ordered it from on the phone at your organization. Great job to all involved! Sincerely, Janice E. (for my Pooh Bear kitty) (Granite Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick ) March 29, 2016


Like all your other customer reviews, you have earned a 5 star rating with us. The Memorial Marker for our Doxie, Mocha,more than met our expectations. What a beautiful tribute to our Forever Fur Baby. Mike and Linda Fitch (Granite Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick ) March 17, 2016


Just received Lilly's stone and it looks amazing!!! Thanks so much they will love it. I will so recommend you guys and I will be getting my next ones from you. ~Stacy (Granite Bone Pet Marker with Photo ) March 01, 2016


I got this urn for my guinea pig and I am so happy with what I got. I was amazed at how quickly it was delivered, and it was shipped within 24 hours. It means a lot to me that it was so quick and in such high quality. ~Alfie P. (Pet Urn Keepsake- Scarlet Brass ) February 19, 2016


Our two small Yorkies were together in life and crossed the Rainbow Bridge together. We always groomed them in a puppy cut and when we found your wood base Yorkie figure urn in a puppy cut we knew this would be perfect for them. When we received our order it was beyond our expectations. The Yorkie figure is beautifully done and looks so life like. Thank you so much for the quality work you do! ~Leslee W. (Pet Urns- Yorkshire Terrier Figurine Wood Urn- Puppycut) February 19, 2016


Hi Sandy, The urn arrived yesterday to my home. It is beautiful – exactly as I had hoped. Thank you for your help, and the wonderful service you and the team provide. Thank you, Jackie H. (Remembering Pet Dog Sculpture Urn Keepsake) February 05, 2016


We received our memorial stone in memory of our dog we are going to put it in a garden at our home. The finished product was beyond our expectation. The picture of our dog is perfect looks just like the pic we sent. What a great way to remember her with this granite heart pet marker with her photo. Could not be more satisfied! 5 stars Thank you January 31, 2016


I ordered the silver lop cremation pendant to honour my bunny. My first order was lost, so Memorial Gallery Pets sent me a replacement with no problem, very pleasant people to work with during this difficult time. It is engraved with an R initial in script it fits nicely. The pendant is beautiful I will cherish this forever knowing a have a piece of Ronnie with me wherever I go - Geraldine M (Pet Cremation Jewelry- Lop Bunny RabbitJanuary 29, 2016


I ordered a double heart ring for my dogs ashes and I have to say. I love it!!!! You got my dogs full name on the ring. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart this means the world to me because now he will always be with me and not just in my heart. It was easy to fill and I am just over joyed with it. Thank you so very much for making this very difficult thing a little easier now knowing I have him on me at all times. Memorial Gallery Pets you are amazing. 5 stars. ~Vicki (Pet Cremation Jewelry: Companion Heart RingJanuary 26, 2016


I ordered my double heart ring last week, at first I didn't think I would be able to fit my cats name on the ring due to the 5 character limit, so i decided to settle for is initials...I was disappointed and left a note with the company upon my checkout. I was very surprised to receive a call from a very nice young woman within a few days of placing my order. My ring arrived in less than a week all the way from the other side of the country and they managed to fit my pets name, birth and death date on the ring. I received it today and when I opened the box, I fell in love with it!! I'm so pleased with memorial gallery and their care and customer service, I will be recommending them to a friend. 5 STARS!!!****** way to go guys!! (Pet Cremation Jewelry: Companion Heart RingDecember 17, 2015


All I can say is that I have absolutely done my research and am an avid review reader. This is by far the best company. With that being said.... I lost my Lucy the day after Thanksgiving and the box I received was "nice enough" had same scrollwork. But it wasn't perfect enough for my Lucy. This black sleeping cat angel urn is exactly what makes all this horrible experience seem bit so heartbreaking. And if your reading this, my condolences to you as well. Product is very very lovely and has substantial weight to it. Cast iron I believe. Either way it is perfect!! And very roomy inside. I was able to add a few mementos. One of her toys, a bit of catnip. And even a picture of her and I. Well worth it. Thank you so very much.  December 15, 2015


I ordered the Memory Chest Wooden Box Cat Urn With Photo Window a couple of months ago. I am so pleased with how beautiful it is and what a fitting tribute to my best friend. The box was large enough that I could add her collar and favorite toys, yet small enough to sit on my computer desk where I can look at it every day. This company is wonderful for providing such a large selection of urns and getting them personalized and set out so quickly. (Memory Chest Wooden Box Cat Urn with Photo WindowNovember 30, 2015


Thank you again, Shane! You do such excellent work, and we are so grateful that Memorial Gallery Pets exists, so that we can keep lasting memories of our furry friends close to all our hearts. With much appreciation, LeeAnn (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickNovember 24, 2015


Out sincerest thank you for the absolutely superb job done on our beloved cat's (Monty) urn. The photo reproduction on the urn captured his appearance perfectly. The engraved lettering was equally well done. Beyond the urn itself, the kindness and empathy displayed by your staff were heartwarming - at a time our hearts needed warming. Again, thank you - the product of your professionalism and skill will serve as a reminder of the joy our little buddy provided us during his life. November 10, 2015


I cannot thank the staff at Memorial Gallery Pets enough for the urn I got received for my dog, Lucy. Losing a pet is so hard and no one wants to have to think about having to purchase something like this, but the staff were incredibly fast at replying to my questions via e-mail and kept me up to date every step of the way. I was impressed with how fast I got such a perfect urn to honor my very best friend. I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a final way to remember a lost pet. I was completely overwhelmed by the final product and it exceeded my expectations. Not only was it an amazing piece of work, but the price was unbeatable compared to other places I looked. Two thumbs WAY UP! October 09, 2015


I just love my cat urn, I got it yesterday and it is perfect! Thanks so much! And that was so fast , it shipped the next day. Sharon C. (Cat Urn- Sleeping Cat Angel- Glossy Copper FinishSeptember 30, 2015


My order arrived in two days. I just finished opening it and I have to tell you how very, very pleased I am with it. The necklace is much more beautiful than the picture shows online. And the bronze cat statue is so very precious. I love it so much. Anyone who orders it will be more than pleased with it. The quality and workmanship is superb. My only regret is I chose not to have the tag engraved when I ordered it and now that I see it I wish I had done that. I can probably find someone locally here to do that. In the meantime I have a beautiful urn for my precious Sylvester - my faithful companion of twelve years. Thank you. (Pet Cremation Jewelry Stainless Steel Imperial Heart & Metallic Copper Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation UrnSeptember 19, 2015


I received my memorial plaque yesterday and it is beautiful. Brought tears to my eyes. This is the second but not my last order from ya'll. I am creating a memorial garden for my lost pets. August proved to be a bad month for my pets, as I lost 3 dogs & 1 cat. I love your products and excellent workmanship! Thank you very much! DeDee (Pet Photo Memorial Plaque - RectangleSeptember 18, 2015


We received the brass with black fill small pet memorial plaque today. We are very pleased with the quality that was put into it and how quickly it was shipped after we ordered. I proudly attached it to our dog Toby's cherry wood urn I tearfully handcrafted for his ashes. He was such a loving and caring "family member" for us seniors. He is missed so much. Thank you again for the nice plaque and we would recommend Memorial Gallery Pets to other's. September 18, 2015


Thank you so much, Jennifer, for taking my phone order for Roxy's plaque. You were extremely helpful and patient with me. Losing a pet is never easy. As we discussed, I'm attaching a photo of the memorial my husband and I purchased for our beloved Buckwheat. Regards, Joyce (Large Pet Memorial Engraved Plaque- Brass Finish Black FillSeptember 14, 2015


My stone is beautiful…a very fitting tribute to a wonderful dog!! Everyone that I dealt with from your company, was nothing but helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you again, Debra (Granite Bone Pet MarkerSeptember 10, 2015


Hello, Just to let you know that I finally returned to the cabin to pick up my heart pendant that was retouched. I am fully satisfied with the changes that were made to my heart. It is beautiful. It reminds me of my boy every time I look at it. Thank you so very much for such good service. I could not ask for more. If I ever have the occasion to, I will advertise you site to people who have lost their pets. Now I just need to find an affordable chain. I plan to buy a silver and gold chain or may be three color gold chain. It will depend on the price. Thanks Carolle (Pet Cremation Jewelry- Red Loving Memory Heart PendantSeptember 02, 2015


I received Lori's headstone on Saturday. Thank you for getting it to us in time for the memorial service we had planned. The stone is beautiful and we are very pleased. So thanks to Stacy, Shane, and everyone there. Regards, Don (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thickAugust 26, 2015


Just never got around to getting an urn for my companion, until another companion crossed the rainbow bridge. I found this item while searching for perfect resting places. Sleeping Cat Angel - glossy copper finish is PERFECT. The engraving is beautiful. Your shipping and handling was impeccable. A beautiful piece of work which will always remind of the beautiful soul that walked with me for a time...... August 23, 2015


I received the Candle Holder Cat Urn in violet today, it's so beautiful! The delivery time to Canada was super fast (5 days) and it was exactly what I'd hoped for. Thank you for working with me with the engraving placement. I feel like my Nala can rest at last and will be with me always. August 18, 2015


On Wednesday i ordered from Belgium the Metallic Sleeping Angel Cat Urn, and on friday it already arrived, my compliments on such rapid service! It is so beautiful and my husband and i cried our eyes out when we saw it. The detail and form are so well done, i couldn't find anything like this beautiful urn in Europe, and she only deserved the best. Yoda was our precious little angel princess for 17 years, and since we have no kids, she was our daughter. It hurts so much, but having her now with us, as the little angel she was, gives me some comfort. If any of my animal loving friends comes to the day they when have to say goodbye to their pet, i will absolutely recommend your website to them. Thank you for this beautiful reminder... August 08, 2015


I ordered the 2 inch granite laser engraved grave marker with a photo on it and received it today. I just wanted to say you guys did an absolutely beautiful job on it and "gave life" back to my cat Bully. Thank you for being so timely about it. I am very happy that I chose to use memorial gallery pets and will recommend you to anyone who needs something similar. Thank you for taking care of me and my cat's memory...you have no idea what this meant receiving it today. Thank you again!! Judith (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thickAugust 05, 2015


I received my Jazmin's headstone today, it's absolutely beautiful! The engraved photo of Jazmin is perfect! Thank you so much! Shelly R. (Pet Burial Photo Granite Marker- LegacyJuly 01, 2015


Stacey was a terrific help in answering all my questions to this difficult process. She's a sweetheart. THANK YOU !!!!!!!! Brian (Large Pet Memorial Engraved Plaque- Brass Finish Black FillJune 08, 2015


Just received my paw print dog urn, this one is the slate with silver paw print and engravings, and I love it. The urn itself is nice, and the engraving came out really nice. I didn't purchase the preview of the engravings, and wasn't sure how it was going to look, but I love it. It arrived within a few days...which was nice.  June 07, 2015


I received the Granite Cat Pet Marker- Grey for my late best friend and cat, Tad. The stone was a beautiful granite stone that was smooth polished and well engraved. I was sent the proof before production and they were able to make the small changes that I wanted without any issue. The stone was just as advertised and I now have a beautiful monument to mark Tad's resting place. Thank you for doing such good quality. - Keith May 13, 2015


I recently lost my dog Lucy to lung cancer, I purchased the Granite Heart Pet Marker with Photo and my entire family is so pleased with it. We will be able to keep her in our memory thanks to you guys. May 13, 2015


Lauren, My daughter loved the necklace for Zap. Thank you (Sterling Silver Round Photo Locket Paw Print Pet Memorial JewelryMay 12, 2015


Thanks, the stone arrived the other day, and it's exactly what I wanted. Thanks again for all the work. Chris (Granite Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickMay 09, 2015


Received today in good condition. Thanks so much, we love the picture and headstone. Great job! Aileen (Pet Burial Photo Granite Marker- LegacyMay 08, 2015


I purchased the Ebony Wood Heart Pet Cremation Pendant without engraving to memorialize my childhood dog. Shipping was exceptional; I ordered the product two days before my dog's passing and it arrived two days after she passed. I love that the pendant's wooden texture shows through the finish. The urn compartment was very easy to access and closes very sturdily. The compartment itself is fairly small, but I was able to fit a good amount of her fur into it. I love its size because it feels sturdy in my palm, and I love its material because it's light around my neck. My only complaints are that the finish is worn off the tip of the heart, which is disappointing, and that the included satin cord is barely long enough to fit over my head. April 20, 2015


I recently purchased the Cherry Finish Wood Slide Top Urn with a photo and it exceeded my expectations. The urn is very good quality and I liked the option to add a message. I would recommend this product as a way to memorialize your best friend. April 18, 2015


This is just a note of thanks. I received my copper sleeping angel cat urn & it's beautiful. My girl was given to me as a kitten when I was 8 years old; she recently passed at the age of 19. I wanted to give my girl a wonderful resting place, worthy of her & this urn had to be it. Thank you so so much. -M. Clark (Metallic Copper Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation UrnApril 06, 2015


I received my absolutely gorgeous Boston Terrier Figurine Wooden Urn (With Ball) today. The urn left me speechless! It is truly a work of art and it is worth every penny! I am so happy that I was able to customize the urn to properly honor my beloved son, Rocky. I was even able to make a few minor changes to the engraving (after placing the order) without any problem. Your website is a blessing to those of us who wish to create a forever memorial to honor our furry companions. It is fantastic to know there is a site to go to when the unthinkable happens. THANK YOU VERY VERY VERY MUCH! Kathryn - Orland Park, IL April 04, 2015


I just received my pet memorial marker and the framed photo I ordered from you. I am so amazed and pleased with the quality and workmanship of both. The marker has exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for my beautiful treasures of Ke-Andre. Valerie (Granite Photo Pet Urn- 2" thick and Pet Memorial Portrait- Framed Art Pet PrintMarch 31, 2015


Graphic designer Shane should earn a metal for putting up with the likes of me, but put up with me he did, and little Molly's granite photo pet grave marker perfectly matches her big sister's marker made by this company five years ago. I couldn't be more pleased. I kept making minor changes to the artwork, but each time Shane was thoughtful, patient and kind. He even created a blanket under my baby's head that didn't exist in the photo. Incredible! I have used these kind folks twice now, and I am screaming their praises. The two pet memorial portraits of our girls are just as spectacular -- super nice quality. Regards, Tracy in Toronto (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickMarch 31, 2015


We received Lucky’s urn this morning and we are extremely happy with it. A big thank you to everyone at Memorial Gallery Pets for all your help. Regards Colin, Ida, Jim & Jayne (Large Dog Urn - Dark Pewter with Two Gold BandsMarch 30, 2015

Lovely plaque and it arrived faster than I thought! It was just what I needed for my sister's horse's ash box! March 29, 2015


I received my order and I am so very pleased. This is the second urn I have ordered from your company and I am so impressed with the quality and also most impressed with the prompt delivery. The two urns hold our beautiful beagles and I have them proudly displayed on a table for all to see. Thank you again for quality service and a quality product. Debra (Brass Heart Dog Urn- EspressoMarch 26, 2015

We received the urn for our precious Ollie and we absolutely love it. Thank you so much. Warm regards, Robert (Metallic Bronze Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation UrnMarch 22, 2015


Our little (Suzy) Yorkie died 02-20-2015 and we found the best URN to put her ashes in and it almost looks like her in real life.... Just wanted to say thanks for a very well done job, I am VERY-VERY HAPPY the way it turned out!!!!!!!! Bob in Mesa, AZ USA (Full size Dog Urn - Yorkshire TerrierMarch 13, 2015


I purchased the pet grave marker and just received it today which coincidentally would have been my pets second birthday. I am more than happy with the product and the customer service was great with constant email updates and help to make it just as I wanted. I would highly recommend buying from them. It did take a little while to receive but that was no problem since the product was such high quality. The engraved picture was so close in likeness to the photo and the stone itself was heavy. Thank you so much for helping me have this to remember my precious Jackson. (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickMarch 04, 2015


Hello! I'm just writing to say a huge thank you. I am just floored and I love the ring I got to keep my little kitty's memory alive. She was 10, and passed away in her sleep with no warning signs at all. It was heartbreaking and I still have a hard time knowing she's not there for me waiting when I get home from work. I am amazed that there's people out there that care enough to have a company that makes it able to provide memorials for our pets. They are the most amazing, loving creatures and I'm glad there's humans out there that cherish them. Huge thanks to all your staff. Sincerely, Jolene (Pet Cremation Jewelry: Companion Heart RingFebruary 17, 2015
customer appreciation photo pet companion heart urn ring


We recently purchased 2 of the Sleeping Angel Cat custom painted urns and they are amazing! The artist did an incredible job of making them look like our cats, Lucy and Pearl. I smile every time I look at them and couldn't be happier. Thank you for offering such a beautiful urn to memorialize cats. Amy February 16, 2015


Ordered the Round Pet Urn Base with Wings, with engraving. Arrived super fast with the expedited order. Love it!! My wife was so happy with it, we are going to get a couple of more for kitties already departed. Thank so much. I will be recommending you to any and all friends and family looking for such needs. Thank you again, James February 04, 2015


I received the urns which I ordered. They are "sleeping cat Angels". They are beautiful and very well made. Thank you so very much. I highly recommend your company. Sincerely, R. Clancy (Cat Urn: Sleeping Cat Angel-White, Cat Urn: Sleeping Cat Angel-Glossy Copper Finish & Cat Urn: Sleeping Cat Angel-BlackJanuary 28, 2015


I ordered the "Memory Chest Wooden Box Cat Urn with Photo Window" and could not be more satisfied with it! I got notification it was shipped the same day I ordered it, and was shocked since it was very customized. I added a plaque to the front of it, which was the extra touch it needed to complete it (and also allowed me to add an extra sentiment to it)and I plan to add my own photo as soon as I decide on one. The box is large enough for her ashes as well as some of her toys and pictures. It's the perfect memory box for someone like me who wants more than just a place to store ashes. I will treasure this gorgeous urn as it allows me to keep my best friend's memory with me forever. Thank you so much! January 19, 2015



Thank you Allison and Stacey H. for the time and wonderful customer service. You definitely give a great name to a wonderful company and service. May the rest of the day go well. Blessed be, Joan (Alabaster Stone Pet Keepsake Urn- BrilliantJanuary 13, 2015


Thank you so much for sending the bronze cat urn you shipped to Coventry in the UK. I have received it undamaged. My cat passed away on New year's eve. I feel I have done him justice with the quality of the earn in which to put his ashes. It is the best I found online and would recommend you to others over here. Many thanks for a first class service which has helped with the grieving process. With kind regards and best wishes, Colette (Cat Urn: Precious Kitty, BronzeJanuary 12, 2015


Kiki was a tortoiseshell cat. When picking an urn, I wanted to have something reflect her colors. I’m not a fan of wood boxes or ivory looking statues… and I don’t like traditional urns. Needless to say I spent –quite- some time looking for the perfect urn. I came back to Memorial Gallery Pets after looking elsewhere, and the first one that struck me was this Glossy Copper cat. The one thing I was nervous on was the color, due to the reviews saying how red it is. The reviews are correct when they state it looks more red than it does copper, but… what I didn’t expect is it’s soooo much more than that. When the light hits the urn, the curves and crevices of the cat just have that beautiful mix of color that I miss so dearly. Reds, Or (Cat Urn: Sleeping Cat Angel- Glossy Copper FinishJanuary 08, 2015


I cannot tell you enough how happy and satisfied I was when I received my urn, only two days after I ordered it! It was even better than the picture portrayed it. I have it in a prominent place where I can always see it. The engraved plaque is beautiful, and I know Mandy is proud of it, too, as she is forever in our hearts. Thank you again... Jim from Lake Oswego, Oregon (Perfect Wooden Box Pet Urn LargeJanuary 07, 2015


I received my little Otto’s urn today. When I open the box and saw the absolutely beautiful urn with the custom portrait I broke down in happy tears! The artwork was beyond my expectations, they did such a life like portrait I swear I can see a twinkle in his eyes! Thank you so much for making this precious tribute, I couldn’t be happier with my decision to order from Memorial Gallery! Susie from Jupiter, FL (Ceramic Dog Urn: Precious- Custom pet portrait!January 03, 2015


Thank you all so much for the beautiful Urn for my cat: Pet Memorial Candle Holder Cat Urn- Espresso. You all were quick to get this Urn out to me. When I opened the box you sent, tears rolled down my face, as the Urn for my cat, Stevie, is amazing; the graphics I added and the script writing came out perfect. I was also impressed that you called me and asked me if I wanted the bold-face type or the script writing on the Urn, because I forgot to specify. You all did a great job for me, made it easy, and got my Urn here very quickly during a hard time, with my cat's passing. Thank you so much Michelle F. in Raleigh, NC December 29, 2014


I just wanted to thank you for your service. Having to put my best friend down was hard enough but losing her at Christmas was even worse. Your incredibly quick service allowed me to get her comfortable and I sincerely thank you for that. God bless you for your service. Stuart (Forever Paw Prints Wooden Box Pet UrnDecember 26, 2014


Five Stars!!! This gorgeous urn is a tribute to my beloved Clem, and actually makes me smile just a little at this sad time. The solid cherry box, with pewter brackets and name plaque, is elegant and stately. It arrived very quickly, as well. Thank you so much! Liz (Wooden Pet Urn: Solid Cherry with Hand Cast Pewter Side BracketsNovember 26, 2014


We are VERY pleased with the order. It was exactly as ordered. Thank you! Dewey (Memorial Pet Headstone - Granite Stone -2 sizesNovember 19, 2014


Ordered the Wooden Urn (box), had it engraved - it was perfect for our Lady. Not knowing who would be the best to order from, I did my research on several companies and decided to go with Memorial Gallery; one reason was that their products and their customers comments seemed sincere. Upon receiving the Urn on Saturday my wife was highly pleased with Lady's final resting home. Thanks for helping us through this time - pets are truly family and we believe that you know and believe this also. John (Engravable Wood Hinged Pet UrnNovember 17, 2014


I recently ordered the small rosewood urn. I just want you to know I think it is beautiful - the wood, the brass pawprint, the engraving. Everything is perfect, and I would have wanted nothing less for my beloved Bear Dog. Thank you! Donna Carey (Paw Print Hexagon Wood Pet UrnNovember 14, 2014


Thank you so much. I received Chicos urn today. It's beautiful. I couldn't have asked for a better one. Lindsay (Elegant Photo Wood Dog Urn- Free Engraving!November 06, 2014


I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the beautiful stone you made for us. We lost our MinPin Shorty in August and it was very difficult for us as it is for anyone who has lost a pet. They really are part of the family. We wanted to do something special so we have a memorial for her in our yard and the stone with her picture on it is absolutely beautiful. It is so life like that we really feel like we are looking right at her when we go visit the memorial. So thank you again. You did a beautiful job. Alfredo and Colleen (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickNovember 03, 2014


We are so pleased with the "memory chest wooden box cat urn with photo window". It is much more than we expected. The wood grain finish is so beautiful and is the perfect size and right price. Thank you October 15, 2014


Very nice item. Was more of a mahogany reddish color than I expected but still very nice. It was also larger than expected, but small enough to go on a shelf and not be bulky or obtrusive. Quick shipping, I really did appreciate that the automated email I got for purchase confirmation expressed condolences. Thank you. (Cat Urn: Sleeping Cat Angel- Glossy Copper FinishOctober 12, 2014


We wanted a marker that would last. We liked the fact that this one is 2 inches thick. The granite is just as we had hoped it would be- something to stand up to the harsh winters here in North Carolina. Our Mariposa was very precious and we wanted the perfect remembrance. Thank you. Ruth M. Naddeo (Memorial Pet Headstone - Granite Stone -2 sizesOctober 10, 2014

My Prissy's headstone is beautiful, it is exactly what I wanted for my baby! Prissy's picture on the marker is perfect and when I go to her grave I can see the precious gift that God gave us to love. The marker is very substantial and the quality of the material is superb. I appreciate the caring service I received throughout the ordering process, thank you Rainen. I highly recommend this marker to anyone who has lost their lovely pet. (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker 2" ThickOctober 09, 2014


After receiving my plaque, it brought tears to my eyes as I reflected on the beautiful Doberman that left my life way too early. The service you provided was impeccable and the plaque will remain with our family as a constant reminder of our precious little girl that once was. Thanks for a beautiful job done. Dale (Pet Photo Memorial Plaque - RectangleOctober 06, 2014


Thank you so much for your prompt service. The urn we chose for our beloved Buddy was just beautiful. Thank you for what you do. With Respect, Joan & James Potts (Photo Wood Dog UrnOctober 03, 2014


We received the grave marker and it's beautiful. Thank you very much. I feel that we get some closure now, like the passage is now definitive. In some ways, it's good, in some others it's just as heartbreaking as it was when he passed, few months ago. Thanks again, Ginetta (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thickSeptember 22, 2014


Thank you so much for making such a beautiful gravestone for my precious little cat. You did the picture just perfect. It really is such a special thing to be able to visit my little girl's grave with such a beautiful headstone. Janis C. (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickSeptember 14, 2014


Hello, I wanted to drop you all a line and inform you that my deceased boy's headstone arrived today in perfect shape. Thank you very much for providing such wonderful service and outstanding product. Regards, Jim (Memorial Pet Headstone - Flagstone - Lilac - LargeSeptember 10, 2014


Thank you so much for the beautiful rosewood box memorial for my precious dog, Prancer. The initial urn we received our dog in from the cremation company was so generic and depressing and I wanted to have something special. Your product went beyond my expectations. Even though he is gone, I can smile when I look at my little buddy's final resting place. Maybe it's silly, but you really did give our family some closure for a very difficult loss. August 29, 2014


Hello Grady, Jock's headstone arrived yesterday. Your handiwork exceeded my expectations. The stone captures our beloved dog and the cherished memories we have of him. Thank you so much for your personal attention and efforts. Sincerely, Scot H. (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickAugust 29, 2014


I ordered my urn on Sunday night and received it on Wednesday. I also received my dog's ashes the same day so it was nice to get him into his new and permanent home. The urn is beautiful! I got the "Gold Puppy Pawprints" The lid screws on making it very secure. I loved it and so did my husband. I wouldn't recommend any other place to order one. If you love your pet like we do, this is the place to go. Thank you Memorial Gallery. Rachel Dray August 27, 2014


Dear Grady, Today I was very excited to receive my order of Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker and Pet memorial Portrait. I just wanted to let you know they are both beautiful. The pet grave marker is even better than anything I could have imagined!! I love the black and white pet memorial portrait, Nipper looks so perfect in it. Thank you so much for all your hard work and for keeping me notified of everything with my order. I am so very happy and so grateful! This is a perfect way to keep Nipper in my family's hearts forever! Thank you!!! Sincerely, Emily (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thick and Pet Memorial Portrait- Framed Art Pet PrintAugust 13, 2014


This company is wonderful and the stone I ordered (6x12x1) was absolutely beautiful. Grady was very patient with my edits and was able to produce the proofs fairly quickly. I was impressed by how closely the stone resembled the proof and how it was so carefully packaged for shipping. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to others; I can tell they really care about their work and having happy customers. Thank you for the beautiful stone - it commemorates our George's life in such an appropriate way :) Viola - British Columbia, Canada (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickAugust 10, 2014


I wanted to let anyone interested in buying the Sterling Silver Heart Pendant Nose & Paw Prints Pet Memorial Jewelry, that you will not be sorry. I have had my heart necklace for a few weeks now and I love it. I had my Kayces nose and paw print put on it with her name. Well they both didn't fit on one side so I was contacted and asked if they could put one on each side. It looks so good. I'm glad they suggested this and maybe add it to menu for others. I can't say it enough.......I love it. Thank You ~Tamre (Sterling Silver Heart Pendant Nose & Paw Prints Pet Memorial JewelryAugust 06, 2014


Please convey my gratitude and thank you for your kind words. I have no idea what I will do without my boys! But take comfort that they both had a amazing life and never knew pain or fear. Thank you again. Denise (2 Sleeping Angel Dog Cremation Urn - Verdigris) August 06, 2014


Just a quick email to say thank you very much for the quick and professional service you provided, we appreciate it. Adinet & Clare (Pet Urn Jewelry Stainless Steel Banded Cylinder and Pet Memorial Candle Holder Dog Urn- ScarletAugust 03, 2014


I absolutely love the head stone I got from you- very pleased with it. Otis (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thickAugust 02, 2014


Dear Allison and Renee -- It is with horrible sadness we let you know of the passing of our Buddy on 18 Jul, last Friday evening. He did so well the last 2 1/2 years with his small cell lymphoma and then suddenly went quickly downhill. That we were able to plan ahead for this with your help made the last days and arrangements smoother for us. Also, when the vet says, "no," and God seems to say, "no," it was a balm to have you bend over backwards to say yes to our special request with the engraving. But God has a plan for Bud and we tried to do our part to help Buddy with his part. He was an incredible kitty and we were most fortunate to have him. Thank you so much for your help. >Edd and Tanya (Cat Urn: Sleeping Cat Angel- BlackJuly 25, 2014


My sweet little Louie passed in December 2013. I knew I wanted to get something special for him. This lovely little dome is wonderful. It arrived very quickly and it is lovely. Thank you so very much. (Engravable Glass Jewelry Display Dome: PewterJuly 23, 2014


We bought the ash holding sterling silver dog tag when we lost our beloved boxer girl. So pleased and impressed with it we bought another one. The second one was not quite right, but Memorial Gallery had no problem with making a new one right away. No questions asked. As many of you know losing a loved one is excruciating....this pendant is a wonderful memorial! I feel Izzy is with me always ..... just like she was when she was here. (Pet Print Cremation Jewelry: Dog Tag Actual PawprintJuly 22, 2014


I bought a Granite headstone Stone for my horse after he passed. MGP was so easy to deal with and shipped quickly. I was highly impressed with the product I got and am glad to have this is mark the grave of one of the best partners I ever had. I am buying another for our old mare and have compete faith they will get it to me quickly and that it will be perfect. (Memorial Pet Headstone - Granite StoneJuly 18, 2014


Thank you so much for doing such a fabulous job on Farley's memorial headstone. It's GORGEOUS, better than we could have imagined. It sits over Farley's grave in our yard w/ beautiful flowers all around it. (When the memorial is complete, I will post photos). Excellent customer service from the time of the initial order to the delivery. Brenna is the best! The loss of my son of 16.7 yrs is so tough, having this special memorial headstone in his honor helps us with some of that pain. Thanks so much! Danielle & Tom Cedarburg, WI (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickJuly 17, 2014


We are so pleased with our order of a personalized dog urn. I made the purchase through your website and am very impressed with how fast it took for me to receive my order (considering I live in Canada)! You have a very great selection and prices. Thank you so much! July 16, 2014


I just received my hand-painted cat urn for my most precious fur baby. It brought tear to my eyes. It looked exactly as my princess. Now every time I look at her urn I'll actually see my girl. My experience with Memorial Gallery Pets was outstanding. They sent me several rough drafts through email before finalizing my acceptance. They listened to what I wanted without hassle. I am so pleased with my urn. I'll be using Memorial Gallery Pets when her brother crosses the bridge to meet her once again. Nothing but the BEST. (Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation Urn - Custom PaintedJuly 14, 2014


Dear Allison, Renee, and Lauren -- The Black Sleeping Cat Angel we ordered for Buddy arrived and is even nicer than we had hoped. The photo on the webpage doesn't do it justice. It is lovely. We are so pleased to have it for Bud. Renee, you engraved just what we needed to see on the wing. I know you went out of your way to work this out, and we truly appreciate that. It means a lot to us.Thank you so much for your help at this difficult time. Edd and Anna July 12, 2014


My husband wanted a regal urn for our best friend. When we saw it, we knew it was the one and ordered it. When the urn arrived so promptly and before I even got it all the way out of the packaging, I was so impressed with it, I cried. I need to order 3 more urns for my precious angle cats. I will definitely be ordering them from this company. Thank you for the super fast service and a great product! July 06, 2014


I had trouble finding the proper urn after my beloved rescue ferret Khaleesi passed due to cancer. My other ferret with cancer, Bandit, passed about a month later. I couldn't ask for a more beautiful ferret urn. Most sites don't have exotic animal urns, so being able to see ferrets playing all around the urn is wonderful. The urn arrived before Khaleesi's ashes were ready. (Pet Urn Keepsake: Ferret UrnJuly 03, 2014


I just wanted to thank you all so much for the outstanding job that you did on the candle holder urn that I ordered for our precious dog Maya who we lost two weeks ago. Everything came out perfect. This is a perfect way for us to remember our sweet girl. Thank you! (Pet Memorial Candle Holder Dog Urn- EspressoJuly 01, 2014


To whom it may concern- Just wanted to say my ring is absolutely beautiful! I love the idea of having my dog with me wherever I go. I've been told the urns are gorgeous, too, but have yet to see them in person. Thanks for the beautiful items in helping us remember our beloved girl. -- Cynthia (Sterling Silver Ornate Ring with Clear Glass Front and Pet Urn Keepsake: Paw PrintsJune 30, 2014


I lost my sweet Nikita one week after my Buddy and ordered the special cat angel urn for him too. Thank you so much for creating such a sweet and beautiful urn. It is a perfect way to show how sweet Nikita was and how very special they both were to me. I am grateful. Regards... Meg (Metallic Bronze Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation UrnJune 25, 2014


I want to thank you for the stone. It came out beautiful. Thank you again. Paulette (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickJune 19, 2014


Just a few words to thank you for your outstanding service. The etched cat urn is beautiful and caught the essence of our sweet little pet. Delivery speed was remarkable. Again, thank you - you helped make a difficult time one of comfort and peace. Peter and Rebekah June 18, 2014


Thanks so very much for the beautiful headstone for my sweet Calie Chan. I could never find the words to say just how special it is, and how beautiful it is. Its absolutely perfect!!! And I must thank Brenna. She is so kind, understanding and helpful. Sadly, I know there will be a time when I will need another. But when that time comes, I know I can come to you.... I am forever grateful...... Karen June 15, 2014


I received my Heart Shaped, Laser Engraved Photo Jewelry charm this morning. I could not be happier than I am with the product, the customer service and the quickness of which it was delivered to me. I ordered the product two weeks ago to the day and it is already here. The picture of my little Angel is absolutely perfect. I can not believe how great the product looks. Thank you Memorial Gallery Pets for the amazing work you have done preserving the memory of my little Peaky Puppy! (Photo Laser Engraved Peaceful Heart Pet Cremation JewelryJune 07, 2014


The urn is absolutely gorgeous. My sweet boy Buddy passed peacefully at home today. It is perfect.. Thank you so much. Meg (Metallic Bronze Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation UrnJune 06, 2014


During a hugely painful time for us the support and sensitivity demonstrated by every member of the team was so appreciated. They understood our grief and gave so much support to help us create the perfect memorial for our very special hairy baby boy. The compassion and customer service has been amazing. Thank you so much I hope you all know how important that is. June 05, 2014


Thank you very much. I received the urn I ordered for my Great Dane, it's beautiful. I would definitely order from you again and recommend you to others. Not sure why my order was not originally received by you but your customer service is fantastic!!! Thanks again. Best Regards, Terri (Large Dog Urn - Scarlet BrassJune 03, 2014


I received the urn yesterday. It came so fast and I am so very pleased with it. Losing my loving cat after 17 years was not an easy thing to accept. My husband and I just cried when we saw this urn. What a beautiful piece! We just love it! The engraving is perfect too. Thank you for the quick delivery and for the precious reminder we will always have of our Tazzie! I will recommend your service to my friends! (Metallic Silver Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation UrnMay 30, 2014


Received our order yesterday 5/23/2014 just as advertised and am really impressed with the headstone for "Our Beloved Belle". Exceeded our expectations in every way! Very positive, gratifying and satisfying purchase experience. Thank You, The Harpers (Memorial Pet Headstone - Flagstone - Lilac - LargeMay 24, 2014


I received Marley's headstone today. I just wanted you to know that we are extremely pleased with it!! Thank you so much!! I have recommended your company to several other people who also love this stone! (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thickMay 21, 2014


My dog Maxx who was much more than a pet, he was our baby and our life, passed away suddenly and it was very hard to deal with. Allison was very caring and helpful with getting the urn engraved with what we wanted to say for Maxx. The urn was of great quality and was very beautiful. We picked him up yesterday and the person who placed him in his final resting place had also said that the urn was "Beautiful". Which we responded "It was fitting for Maxx". If you are looking for an urn to place your loved one in I highly recommend calling the people at Memorial Gallery they will help make a very hard time in your life be just alittle easier. Thank You! Pete and Jackie "Maxx's mom and dad (Large Dog Urn - Scarlet BrassMay 20, 2014


I just wanted to thank you guys for the grave marker for Maximus. It's perfect. It got here by Saturday and I was able to give it to my Mom on Mother's Day. She loved it. We put it in our garden where Max has recently been buried. Now the family can go out there and look at the stone to have some peace. He looks so peaceful on the marker. Thanks again! :) Ryan (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thickMay 12, 2014
Customer appreciation photo


Dear Memorial Gallery Pets, We received our custom urn and it is absolutely beautiful. The artist superbly captured all of the minutae of Banshii's complex markings. We've never been able to find any sort of cat decoration or toy that looked like her so we are sincerely thankful your customization service is available. We deeply appreciate the precision and attention to detail. Please send our regards to the artist and thank you for your service. If there is a place to leave a positive review for this product, I would gladly do so. For now, I'll leave a comment on your Facebook. Sincerely, Laura and Daniel (Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation Urn - Custom PaintedMay 11, 2014


To say the least I am flabbergasted!! I ordered the "Memory Chest Wooden Box Pet Urn with Photo Window" on Thursday morning 8 May 2014. It was delivered the morning of the 9th!! Holy Cow! Talk about fast. That aside, we are delighted with the etched text chest box. Also the box photo does not show the 3 brass decorative clamps on each corner. We are very, very pleased. Fred & Karen Mentzer Keizer, Oregon May 09, 2014


We got them and they are beautiful. We got them the day before my daughter arrived home from college. She was deeply touched. Thank you, Donna (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick and Pet Memorial Portrait- Framed Art Pet PrintMay 06, 2014


Dear Michelle, Time having gone by since November, I would like to thank you once again for your kindness and sensitivity at a time of deep sadness for our family. Sincerely, Allyson (Perfect Wooden Box Pet Urn LargeMay 01, 2014


I had looked and looked for the perfect piece of jewelry to honor my rabbit. Most of the websites had the same items, nothing really special. Then I found your site. I found exactly what I was looking for. A silver lop eared rabbit! It was perfect! My son ordered it for me as a gift. I received it within 2 days and was thrilled with it. The quality is excellent! Your selection, service and products are outstanding. Thank for you a piece of jewelry I was treasure for a lifetime. (Pet Cremation Jewelry: Lop Bunny RabbitApril 30, 2014


I just wanted to let you know that I received my headstone and it's beautiful. I want to thank you guys so much for the wonderful work you do. Thanks so much Sherri (Pet Burial Photo Granite Marker- LegacyApril 21, 2014

Hello, I don't do Facebook, but want to let you know how ecstatic I am with the urn I ordered. It is absolutely beautiful. I greatly appreciated the expedited order delivery, very impressive. Many thanks, Lisa (Brass Heart Dog Urn- EspressoApril 16, 2014


I found you through a simple Google search. I am so glad I did. The headstone you did for our cat, Chaps, is so perfect. I can't thank you enough for your courteous and professional manner. You answered the phone yourselves and helped with every question I had. When I got it delivered, I simply couldn't believe my eyes. What a fitting memorial to our sweet Chaps. It is of such fine quality and the picture you engraved is unbelievable. Thank you so very much for providing us with such an honorable memorial to our beloved CHAPS. LYNNE TOLEDO Simi Valley, CA (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickApril 07, 2014


Thank You so much for my prompt order. I received my urn today. A little over a week ago I lost my Yorky Bo. He was the love of my life, being I don't have kids. Bo filled that void in my life. What a hard, personal, touching business you provide. Thank You so much. Nicole Walker ("My Best Dog Ever" Cremation Dog Urn - SmallApril 02, 2014


I would like to say thank u for my item, it came today and I am very pleased with it. Thank u again for the lovely service, Carli (Pet Memorial Candle Holder Dog Urn- SageMarch 31, 2014


We received Maggie's urn today and I wanted to just say thanks for all your help and excellent communication throughout this transaction. This urn is absolutely beautiful and of high quality. The key chains where perfect too! I will definitely recommend Memorial Gallery Pets to anyone looking for a quality urn and keepsakes. It is extremely hard to lose a pet, but you made this part of the process easy. Many Blessings, Ryan & Melissa (Perfect Wooden Box Dog Urn Large with Photo Tile, Pet Urn Jewelry: Silver Keychain Engravable and Pet Urn Jewelry: Red Keychain EngravableMarch 29, 2014


Thanks a lot for the quick delivery. Ordered the urn last week and now already delivered in Holland. It's really beautiful and something Skoeter deserved to keep him remembered. Frans, Veghel ~Holland (Pet Memorial Candle Holder Dog Urn- VioletMarch 26, 2014


I received the stone. I'm so very happy with it. It's a great tribute to a great dog. Both of my sons teared up when I sent them a picture. Thank you again. Barb (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickMarch 24, 2014


I recently purchased the Mangrove's Eden urn for the ashes of my beloved cockatiel, Sammy, whom I had for over 23 years. I found the urn to be of high quality and very beautifully done. Just so that cockatiel owners know, the inside of it was sufficient to hold the small bag of all his ashes. I proudly display it by his pictures, and will someday have the urn placed with me. Thanks for Memorial Gallery's excellent customer service also. Nancy from Michigan (Bird Urn Keepsake: Mangrove's EdenMarch 20, 2014