* denotes required field

By submitting a testimonial you give permission to display on our website. If you are commenting on a particular item- please provide name of product.
What feedback do you have for us? Your time and thoughts are welcome!750 characters remaining
Email (will not be published):*
Enter the code shown:



 My memorial plaque came today and I am thrilled with the results. The engraving is perfect and it fits perfectly on my pets box. thank you so much for such wonderful service. ~Oceanside, CA  June 06, 2019

   Shane, Been meaning to let you now how much I loved the memorial stone I received...it’s perfect!  Thanks so much, Misti M.  May 22, 2019

   The Forever Paw Prints memorial urn that I ordered for my cat Poe is beautiful and very well crafted.  Arrived in a couple of days.  The engraving is lovely.  Thank you for providing such wonderful service.  Very kind regards, Dorothy  May 19, 2019

   OMG...Received the girls companion urn today.....Absolutely gorgeous. Thanks so very much for making this memorial urn priceless. The very kindest regards, Carol, Harold and the "Girls"  April 22, 2019
Large Dog Urns: Cherry Finish Wood Over-sized Urn- Cube


   Our urn was delivered yesterday, and it's really beautiful! Our German shepherd passed away early April, and we wanted a special urn for him. Thank you very much for this great urn. (German Shepherd Cremation Dog Picture Urn- Walnut) Kind regards, Erik & Angie from the Netherlands  April 18, 2019
german shepherd pet urn

   I'd like to take a moment, to thank you very much for taking my order over the phone and letting me know I could submit a photo of my own pet for your artists to create the silhouette for my dogs urn - it looks AMAZING on URN 8061A Black and gold. I left the placement of design and text up to your graphics dept. and they did an incredible job.  Your team were great from start to finish and the only fault to be had, was mine - my girl would have fit in the medium I'm sure, but it said up to 60 lb and she was 65 pounds so I bought the large that said for 66 pounds and up - and my oh my, it's huge! I had to put boards under my first 100 lb  dogs urn to raise it so that he sits higher than my new beautiful urn holding his 65 lb girlfriend. ~Buford, GA  March 6, 2019

   We love the memorial stone you did for our Chance!!! ♥ ♥ March 1, 2019
   

    I ordered the Legacy Granite Marker. I received it so quickly and was so pleased. It is so beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Great customer service. Very well worth the cost. ~Thank you, Al  January 14, 2019
 

   I just wanted to thank you guys for the wonderful service we received recently. I had ordered a cat urn and it got lost in the mail and as soon as I contacted customer service, they sent us out a new one in 2 days! It's beautiful and we very much appreciate it! ~A.M.G. January 7, 2019

   In October, we lost a beloved member of our little family.  I purchased the "Perfect Wooden Box Cat Urn Small" for the remains.  The box is indeed perfect, well-made and beautifully finished.  The engraving is meticulous. It is evident that much care went in to the making of the box.  The size was just right for our needs, he was a medium-sized feline.  Thank You. ~Portland, OR December 24, 2018

   I lost my two Chihuahuas within 3 months of each other. They were 19 & 15 y/o. I took my time searching for the right piece of jewelry to carry some of their ashes. I purchased the Pet Cremation Jewelry- Dog Bone Cross in sterling silver, along with the 16” thick rope chain. I cannot put into words how absolutely beautiful this piece of jewelry is. They were able to engrave both of their names on the back and it is perfect. The customer service is outstanding. I received the necklace two days after placing my order. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for this stunning monument for my precious fur babiesNovember 26, 2018
dog bone cross cremation jewelry

   God Bless you and Thank you for my special Urn for my beloved Sugar Plum. October 27, 2018

   I am so happy with the necklace I got for my boy Deebo. My nieces recently lost their dog way to young so I am purchasing necklaces for both of them too. ~HB   (Pet Cremation Jewelry Premium Stainless Steel Tear of Love- Center of the HeartSeptember 27, 2018

   My frame got here  a few  days ago.  I love it- it is a nice  frame.  Thank you, Lorren   (Pet Memorial FrameSeptember 17, 2018

   We ordered an urn from Memorial Gallery Pet’s and it beautifully memorializes our Sasha. Thank you! Donna  September 16, 2018

   Dear Michelle, I just want to thank you for the lovely heart pendants you made for our sweet Chyna. They are so beautiful + I couldn't be more pleased with them! You got them here so fast, I could hardly believe it! Chyna was a family dog + started her life with my daughter and her daughters, then in Chyna's last years she lived with me. She was an adorable Shih Tzu + lived 17 years! Passed last month. Thought you might want to know who you were making jewelry for! My granddaughters. Don't keep the pic if you don't want- we have so many! She was so cute + very loved. Thought you would like to see her. Anyway, I think people should be told when they have done a good job- well done!! I have shown the hearts to everyone I know + they think they are lovely. ~Linda B.  September 04, 2018


   Sleeping Angel Cat- Custom Painted August 24, 2018
testimonial cat urn

   Economy Pet Casket- White August 13, 2018

testimonial pet grave marker

  Granite Heart Pet Marker  July 24, 2018


   We are a multi-cat family, and since 2005, six of our kitties have crossed the Rainbow Bridge.  The markers at our pet cemetery had almost disappeared.  So, while searching for something special that we could do, we came across Memorial Gallery's Granite Cat Pet Marker (Sleeping Kitty). We ordered six and are so pleased with them.  The quality is excellent and the customer service was also excellent. We give Memorial Gallery FIVE STARS!  Thank you so much! ~Karri H.  August 05, 2018

   I ordered the large economy pet casket in white for our beautiful 15 year old dog who passed. We were so heartbroken but when I called to order the woman who answered was so nice and helpful. The casket was sent very quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you so much. You made things a little easier for us at a sad time.  ~Jackson, NJ  August 05, 2018

   We just got our stone today.” If love could have saved you.”  It is so beautiful . Thank you so much. ~Theresa C.  July 28, 2018

   Fast, Friendly and Professional. I cannot say enough about this company. Thank you for running a top notch business. My Pet Grave Marker came out perfect. ~Batesville, AR  July 26, 2018

   Just received our granite Pet grave marker headstone for our precious Dobie that just passed. It turned out beautiful! Thank you so much for everything! DL  June 19, 2018
 
I received my Brass Cat   🐱 Urn Candle Holder the other day for my beloved kitty Chazzy, it's everything I expected! I am so very pleased with it, it's beautiful just like my baby boy, Thank you so very much, l will cherish it always& forever!! I have it sitting on top of my entertainment center so I can always see it, Thanks again !!  ~MJ.  May 11, 2018
 
 
 
 

   I just received my memorial stone today for Hepziban, my cat. It is beautiful, thank you so much. ~Sandra S.  April 18, 2018

 

   Found this photo wood dog urn slider online, called Memorial Gallery to ask a few questions.  Staff very helpful and friendly.  We love the box urn, the engraving is beautiful.  It was shipped out the same day I ordered it, even with the engraving!! Thank you!!  A beautiful box urn for our beautiful dog of 16 years, Cleo!!  April 04, 2018

    I recently entrusted Memorial Gallery to provide the "Resting Angel Cat" for our urn needs as our beloved cat succumbed to cancer. The urn far exceeded my expectations, engraving flawless, but most of all when I called customer service for approximate timeline I was amazed at the promptness of delivery. Thanks for making a time of grief easier for us. ~John Maddox  March 16, 2018

    My little baby (13 years old but forever my baby!) Pickles passed away a week ago. I wasn’t sure what type of urn I wanted and there were limited choices at the Vet. Luckily I found this site and ordered a beautiful caramel  marble vase. I ordered it...and received it...with the engraving (and free shipping). Thank you for this beautiful memorial to my sweet dog. ~Oahu, HI  March 6, 2018

    I just lost my 17 year old fur baby 4 days ago. It was the most difficult day I have ever endured. I ordered the small "Mother of Pearl" bronze urn with engraving. It is beautiful. The engraving was done very well and it was expedited within 24 hours. I live in California. Shipping was extremely fast from Washington. I am so pleased with the service that I will only recommend Memorial Gallery to my friends and family. The quality of my purchase as well as the prompt nature in which it was handled will not be forgotten. I highly recommend them. Losing a pet is hard beyond words but accommodating their final resting arrangements should not be. Thank you Memorial Gallery! ~Fresno, CA  February 23, 2018

    I called and ordered a Pet Memorial Engraved Plaque with Script Font Style. The service was friendly and I received the plaque within three days. It was beautiful and a fitting tribute to my precious companion. These folks provide a wonderful service and quality products. C. Chatt  January 13, 2018

   Thank you for the absolutely gorgeous paw print memorial keychain; it's absolutely perfect and made for a birthday gift that is and will be treasured forever (and will likely last forever because of such quality put into it)! The engraved script font of the name and sunrise/sunset dates above cat paw prints surrounded by a thin lined heart is stunningly beautiful. While the other side is meant to be a paw print submitted by us, then cleaned up and engraved, we asked for only the optional silhouette of a breed (Norwegian Forest). Especially not being able to see how the replacement request would ultimately look, the care the engraver put into the replacement request was perfectly beautiful, and greatly exceeded expectations.  November 30, 2017

  Thank you for the beautiful 2 inch granite marker with photo which we ordered to honor our beloved Portuguese Water Dog, Noelle.  Shane was wonderful and helped us get exactly what we wanted for our pet.  The marker arrived safely and on time.  It is beautiful and we can't recommend you highly enough.  Thank you. Lilburn, GA November 20, 2017

  I purchased the Lavender Loving Memory Heart Pendant and LOVE IT! The craftsmanship is outstanding! It is simply beautiful and now I have an elegant way to celebrate my German Shepherd, Solomon. Thank you very much! ~Christmas, FL October 18 2017

 Ordered the Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick and within a week the memorial arrived from Fed Ex and looks flawless, Shane provided a proof and delivered.  A tribute to my lost friend that makes me smile and cry, can't thank you enough for the service your provided - Adam  October 17 2017

Just 6 days ago, I placed an order for a Rottweiler engraved ashes memorial box as a gift for my daughter who had to have her much loved rottie rescue girl put to sleep. The service I received from you was second to none. The box arrived today, beautifully packaged and delivered safely by Fed Ex. The box is lovely - a beautiful memorial to a lovely dog who was a much loved family member. Thank you so much. ~Southampton, UK (Pet Urns- Rottweiler Figurine Wooden Urn) October 11, 2017


We received our furbaby's grave marker yesterday and we could not be happier. The marker is beautiful and the picture of our little dog on it looks just like our baby. The wording is very clear and very readable, even from a distance. Shane worked with us so nicely to get the design exactly like we wanted it before making it. Even the free shipping was fast when considering it came from the other side of the country. We are extremely pleased with our purchase and would recommend Memorial Gallery to anyone suffering from a pet loss. Quality work and quality, caring people to work with. I would give 10 stars if I could. ~Garner, NC (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick) October 11, 2017


I am extremely pleased with the speed, quality and beauty of the product. When I heard that the order had been shipped, I thought the quality might have suffered. Instead, I received the urn only two days later and it is beautiful. Your engraver did a magnificent job. The urn will be a treasured, lasting resting place for my beloved Misa. Definitely five stars for a job well done. DM ( Photo Wood Dog Urn Slider) June 29, 2017




We lost our beloved Gem last week. She was our fifth rescue Border Collie. I had no hesitation in ordering another urn to match our others. The quality is superb, the engraving is perfect and your service fast and efficient. Thank you so much. LB ( Perfect Wooden Box Pet Urn LargeMay 23, 2017


I wanted to let you know that I received both of my items and I was totally blown away with the quality of the Pendant and the engraving is beautiful and so well done. The urn is awesome. Just the urn itself is really gorgeous and the engraving is nice. It makes a wonderful resting place for my best friend. Thank you so much. Linda W. (Cremation Cat Urn- Came, Purred, Conquered and Engraved Rhodium-plated Heart PendantMay 22, 2017


We ordered a beautiful classic cherry finish wood urn for our beloved Mikey. We are so happy with the quality and the speed of delivery. We will not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends and family. Thank you! LS (Classic Cherry Finish Wood Dog Urn- Raised PanelMay 09, 2017


We ordered the Forever Paw Prints Wooden Box Pet Urn when our girl passed and we couldn't be happier with the results, the urn is beautiful and it arrived very quickly. Your service is exceptional and we are going to recommend you to others . Thank you so much for everything. Nova Scotia, Canada (Forever Paw Prints Wooden Box Pet UrnMay 07, 2017

   My girlfriend bought me one of your pet urns. I just wanted to say thank you and that it has arrived safely and no damages here in BC Canada this morning. I couldn't think of a more suiting, nicer place to keep my dog. Thank you. ~Shawn.  April 17, 2017


I cannot express how grateful I am to Shane for the beautiful black granite dog bone pet marker I received for 'my girl' Kaysey. Your attention to detail was perfect and your service was highly commendable. I will gladly recommend your website to all the pet lovers I know. Thank you! SP (Granite Dog Bone Pet MarkerApril 06, 2017


I am so pleased with the pet urn I ordered. It is more beautiful than I expected. Your service is exceptional. Would recommend your website to anyone. THANK YOU! LM (Pet Urns- Golden Pawprints- 6"April 01, 2017


Brenna, Words cannot express how grateful I am for your quick responses. Your company is lucky to have such a great, thoughtful employee. You have made this purchase as easy as possible for me and for that I thank you. Turkish vans are great animals. Not only are they beautiful on the outside they are beautiful on the inside as well. I'm glad you enjoyed watching videos on them. Thank you for everything, Madelis C., Happy Customer (Pet Memorial Candle Holder Cat Urn- ScarletMarch 30, 2017


Thank you Shane and Memorial Gallery for Cody's grave marker. When I emailed the picture of Cody I figured you might crop it and was surprised to see the complete picture in the preview of the marker. Cody's grave marker looks wonderful! We appreciate your communication and caring! Thank You! Harry (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickMarch 28, 2017


I ordered the red brass paw print urn almost 2 years ago for my beloved Bichon whose signature color was red. It was shipped very fast, and it is absolutely beautiful. I'm now going to order a similar urn for his "brother" who passed away in October. I highly recommend Memorial Gallery for your pet memorials. DT (Small Pet Urn- Brass Paw PrintMarch 28, 2017


OMG, this is crazy I know, it's been three years since I received a hand painted urn for my cat, but it's been so hard to handle her death. The urn looks just like my cat. There aren't enough words to complement the artist! ~ Gail (Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation Urn - Custom Painted) March 18, 2017


ABSOLUTELY beautiful quality of work! Received the headstone for our beloved Ace yesterday and words cannot describe the realistic look of the photo engraved on his stone. It was FLAWLESS! Great customer service and high quality work. Would definitely recommend this company to create a beautiful and memorable piece for your pets. Thank you so much! NB (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick) March 15, 2017


I just received the beautiful brass urn for my cat's remains. Ordered and received within just a few days. It arrived in perfect condition and is now forever on display in my home. Thank you, Rich T./N.Y. (Cat Cremation Urns- Golden Pair of Pawprints) March 03, 2017


I received the engraved wooden urn today.It is more beautiful than I ever imagined and the craftsmanship is awesome!!Thank you for providing me with the "purrfect" container for my cat's remains. SP (Maple Wood Pet Urn with Free Text Engraving- Small) February 27, 2017


I want to thank Brenna who worked on the paw print memorial locket for me. My precious little girl passed recently and the locket came out far better than I anticipated. The paw print was an exact match to the photo and it even had the outlines of the markings on her paw. The detail on the locket is dead on. The locket will be something I will wear for many years to come. Thank you, memorial pets and Brenna for the great experience. Best, Mallory M. / Ct (Sterling Silver Heart Photo Locket Paw Print Pet Memorial Jewelry) February 24, 2017


Received April’s Memorial Headstone a day early. It was packed securely and tight. I can not say enough about how your company did such an amazing job. Her picture on her headstone looks exactly like her. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with your place of business. A Million thanks, Sandy (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thick) February 24, 2017


These guys and gals are awesome! We were so impressed with their work on our friends pet memorial, we decided to get our beloved pet a new grave marker like we bought our friend. It's high quality, nicely done and the customer service is amazing!!!! Thank you so much for having such lovely, reasonable priced options to honor our pets! Escondido, CA (Granite Dog Bone Pet Marker with Photo) February 23, 2017


Thank you so much for the upgrade, your patience, and your cooperation. We are at the house in SC now, so I will be on the lookout for it. You have been wonderful working with me. I look forward to receiving the stone. The proof was beautiful. We will eventually be selling the house, but I wanted to be sure to mark Brownie's grave before I pass it on. She deserved that. Hopefully, no one will disturb it. Woodruff, SC (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick) February 17, 2017


Thank you so much for the beautiful urn and plaque. I love it, it pays great tribute to my very much missed baby. I ordered med green onyx urn with a gold plaque both are beautiful and of very high quality. Again thank you so much. Dubuque, IA (Rectangular Marble Cat Urn- Medium Green Onyx) February 12, 2017


We received the large memorial plaque and we are extremely satisfied with your super fast service and product. The plaque is a perfect memorial for our beloved Mugsy. Thank You. ~Post Falls, ID (
Large Pet Memorial Engraved Plaque- Silver Finish Black Fill) January 28, 2017


I just received the sleeping dog with wings urn. It exceeded my expectations. The picture on the web site doesn't do it justice. It came very fast too. Thank you  👏~ Ontario, Canada (Sleeping Angel Dog Metal Urn - Silver) January 18, 2017


The urn arrived safe and sound and is absolutely everything I envisioned as Jack's permanent home. Once again, thank you for your fabulous service. ~LG (Perfect Wooden Box Pet Urn Large) December 12, 2016


To Brenna, Marta and the good folks at Memorial Gallery Pets, Thank you all so much for the creation of our pet memorial pendant. It is beautiful. My wife loves it. You were all very patient and understanding during the design process. That was much appreciated. As my wife said – “Best gift ever.” Thank you. Mike D (Photo Laser Engraved Peaceful Heart Pet Cremation Jewelry) October 4, 2016


Our Brielle's memorial urn arrived yesterday. We are very pleased with how beautiful it is. It compliments our "beautiful girl" and is regal like her. Thank you for creating such a beautiful and comforting place for our little girl's cremains. I will recommend you to all I speak with. I am chair of our church's Pet Ministry. We are starting an online directory of resources for visitors to our website. I will add your information. Death of a pet is one of the most emotional experiences but finding a final resting place for their ashes is equally comforting. God Bless, Ivy (Dog Urns- Shiny Turquoise Blue Cremation Urn) October 4, 2016


Hello. I am e-mailing to let you know that I have received the order and to let you know I am extremely pleased with your service. Sally's urn and keepsake are absolutely awesome; it's exactly what I wanted. Thank-you so very much. Sincerely, Janice L (Pet Urn Keepsake- Scarlet Brass and Scarlet Brass Pet Urn 6") September 29, 2016


I would like to thank your company for a wonderful experience. Sandy in your customer service was such a professional to work with. We had bought a Memorial stone in the Large size back in 2012 for our Schnauzer and wanted to order another one when we lost our Jack Russell this year but the size was not listed on the website. I called your customer service and spoke to Sandy who was so accommodating and was able to get the large size for us and did a super job on getting the engraving done also. Thank you so much for your compassion and can-do spirit. Sandy was a spectacular spokesperson for your company. 5 STARS. ~Lorraine September 13, 2016


5 Stars...Thank you for getting the golden pair of paw prints urn to me so quickly. We had to let our Little Max go much sooner than we expected and weren't prepared at all. The urn is absolutely perfect, even nicer than I imagined. Thank you for making such a difficult time a little easier. (Dog Urns- Golden Pair of Pawprints) August 24, 2016


Thank you so much for helping to make one of the most heart wrenching events in my life somewhat more bearable. The headstone arrived in record time and was the most beautiful thing. Every single person I spoke with at your company was kind and respectful and I appreciated that so much. Sadly, there will come a time when I will need your services again, and I am thankful that I know I can rely on your company with no worries. I hope this testimonial will help someone else when searching the internet for the kind of services you provide. Janet W.(Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thick) July 15, 2016


Hi, Thanks for your super fast action. This looks beautiful. Please ship it! I really appreciate all you all have done to make Button's urn perfect! My Thanks Renee, please tell Sandy and Jennifer thanks so much! Sophia(Cat Urn- Sleeping Cat Angel- Glossy Copper Finish) July 14, 2016


We received this today. Thank you for doing what you do. It is so perfect for our Aussie boy. Janice (Granite Bone Pet Marker" ) July 14, 2016


Looks great. Thanks so much for helping us memorialize another one of our pets. We will continue to keep in touch when the time is necessary. Kelly (Granite Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick" ) June 29, 2016


We just installed our beautiful head stone and it was done with the highest quality and we couldn't be happier. We have some closure! Thank you for everything and we would recommend you to anyone looking for a pet memorial. Methuen, MA (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thick) June 28, 2016


I ordered a product from Memorial Gallery Pets, and I had a problem with it due entirely to MY mistake. I worked with Lauren to come up with a very customer friendly solution. It was easy and much appreciated and I will shop here again. Very happy with the quality and value of the product I purchased. Even more happy with their customer focus. June 24, 2016


Thanks again for the exceptional work on the memorial urn for our beloved cat, Odie. You did an exceptional job and we could not be more pleased. Memorial Gallery has been exceptional to work with through this process. Many thanks, Annamaria (Photo Memorial Cat Urn) June 24, 2016


I ordered the laser photo heart cremation pendent to carry the ashes of my best friend, who died unexpectedly. My cat was more important to me than I could possibly express. He was only 6 years old and I was in shock when I had to have him put to sleep. I bought this product so that I could always have him with me. It was a bit emotionally difficult for me to move the ashes from the container to the pendant, but I was able to do it and im so happy with my purchase. The photo is very clear and the engraving is beautiful. This is a high quality item. I recommend this product to help you remember your pet. DW (Photo Laser Engraved Peaceful Heart Pet Cremation Jewelry) May 28, 2016


The urn that you made for my baby Yucky was absolutely amazing and beautiful. I couldn't of asked for anything more. Thank you so much!!! DW (Perfect Wooden Box Pet Urn Large) May 26, 2016


We purchased the Forever Paw Prints Wooden Box Urn for our dog that passed away last week and we received it very quickly.. In fact we got the urn before we got our Lilli's ashes.. Am very pleased with the way its made.. Will ordered again when our other pets pass. Thank you very much as it makes us feel better to know Lilli will be resting in a beautiful urn on top of our mantle..Ann (Forever Paw Prints Wooden Box Pet Urn) May 25, 2016


I bought the Dark Brown Wooden Box Dog Urn with Photo Window- Large and am VERY PLEASED with this urn. The first urn that was sent was not what I had expected due to a minor misunderstanding and when I called customer service, they answered immediately and were very understanding and sympathetic. They immediately shipped me a replacement urn and it is everything I expected! Wonderful product and phenomenal customer service - I could not have asked for more for a memorial for my furever friend! THANK YOU! Jennifer (Lincoln, NE)(Dark Brown Wooden Box Dog Urn with Photo Window- Large) May 19, 2016


I received my urn today and thanks so much! It is beautiful! I hope I don't have to use it for my old buddy Ben for several more years, but I am glad I already have it. I have one question. How do I open it to put the cremains inside? The only way I see is to take the two screws out of the bottom and take the bottom off. Is that correct? Thanks again for your extremely high quality work. Have a blessed week. Christopher S. Elrod, Alabama(Classic Cherry Finish Photo Pet Wood Urn) May 17, 2016


I could not be any happier. I contacted Memorial due to my best friend (dog) was terminal. I was met with sympathy, understanding and helpfulness. I picked my buddy up from the Vets today and had my first look at his urn. I couldn't have asked for more. Between the quality, weight, and perfect engraving it put a big smile on my face as my buddy was coming home in style. Please due not hesitate to contact Memorial. They are a friend in your time of loss. Thanks again. James C., Rolla, MO (Dog Urns- Pup Pawprint) May 05, 2016


5 stars! Thank you so much for the beautiful urn, engraving, speedy delivery and the protective packaging! It is just what we hoped for. (Dog Urns- Pup Pawprint ) May 02, 2016


I received the Granite Cat Pet Marker today for my sweet Keiki and I just wanted you to know that it turned out perfect! It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much! (Granite Cat Pet Marker- Grey ) April 29, 2016


Hi, I just wanted to let you know that Shadow’s marker has arrived and placed on his gravesite. It is so Beautiful, such a fitting tribute to a beautiful dog. Thank you, we are so happy with it, words cannot express our feelings. Thank you again for such prompt service, careful packing and a truly beautiful product. Our Eternal gratitude, Donna and Jack(Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thick ) April 15, 2016

Hi Guys, Thank you so much for your shipping advice and wonderful customer care. Fedex Priority worked a treat and I received the shipment within the week. I received the Sleeping Angel Dog on Friday last and shed a very joyful tear on opening it. It is sssoooo beautiful, and it brought me much happiness to know my Spooky is now in the perfect place befitting the gentle old soul that he was. Thank you again to all. I have told my vet about the wonderful range of urns and remembrances Memorial Gallery Pets have and suggested they keep your details on file as a highly regarded option for folk who can’t find anything special locally for their furry babies. Kindest Regards Rhonda (Sleeping Angel Dog Cremation Urn - Bronze ) April 10, 2016


I've been meaning to let you know that I did receive my pet's grave marker, and it looks wonderful! Thank you for doing such a good job and for the gracious manner of the person I ordered it from on the phone at your organization. Great job to all involved! Sincerely, Janice E. (for my Pooh Bear kitty) (Granite Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick ) March 29, 2016


Like all your other customer reviews, you have earned a 5 star rating with us. The Memorial Marker for our Doxie, Mocha,more than met our expectations. What a beautiful tribute to our Forever Fur Baby. Mike and Linda Fitch (Granite Pet Grave Marker - 1" thick ) March 17, 2016


Just received Lilly's stone and it looks amazing!!! Thanks so much they will love it. I will so recommend you guys and I will be getting my next ones from you. ~Stacy (Granite Bone Pet Marker with Photo ) March 01, 2016


I got this urn for my guinea pig and I am so happy with what I got. I was amazed at how quickly it was delivered, and it was shipped within 24 hours. It means a lot to me that it was so quick and in such high quality. ~Alfie P. (Pet Urn Keepsake- Scarlet Brass ) February 19, 2016


Our two small Yorkies were together in life and crossed the Rainbow Bridge together. We always groomed them in a puppy cut and when we found your wood base Yorkie figure urn in a puppy cut we knew this would be perfect for them. When we received our order it was beyond our expectations. The Yorkie figure is beautifully done and looks so life like. Thank you so much for the quality work you do! ~Leslee W. (Pet Urns- Yorkshire Terrier Figurine Wood Urn- Puppycut) February 19, 2016


Hi Sandy, The urn arrived yesterday to my home. It is beautiful – exactly as I had hoped. Thank you for your help, and the wonderful service you and the team provide. Thank you, Jackie H. (Remembering Pet Dog Sculpture Urn Keepsake) February 05, 2016


We received our memorial stone in memory of our dog we are going to put it in a garden at our home. The finished product was beyond our expectation. The picture of our dog is perfect looks just like the pic we sent. What a great way to remember her with this granite heart pet marker with her photo. Could not be more satisfied! 5 stars Thank you January 31, 2016


I ordered the silver lop cremation pendant to honour my bunny. My first order was lost, so Memorial Gallery Pets sent me a replacement with no problem, very pleasant people to work with during this difficult time. It is engraved with an R initial in script it fits nicely. The pendant is beautiful I will cherish this forever knowing a have a piece of Ronnie with me wherever I go - Geraldine M (Pet Cremation Jewelry- Lop Bunny RabbitJanuary 29, 2016


I ordered a double heart ring for my dogs ashes and I have to say. I love it!!!! You got my dogs full name on the ring. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart this means the world to me because now he will always be with me and not just in my heart. It was easy to fill and I am just over joyed with it. Thank you so very much for making this very difficult thing a little easier now knowing I have him on me at all times. Memorial Gallery Pets you are amazing. 5 stars. ~Vicki (Pet Cremation Jewelry: Companion Heart RingJanuary 26, 2016


I ordered my double heart ring last week, at first I didn't think I would be able to fit my cats name on the ring due to the 5 character limit, so i decided to settle for is initials...I was disappointed and left a note with the company upon my checkout. I was very surprised to receive a call from a very nice young woman within a few days of placing my order. My ring arrived in less than a week all the way from the other side of the country and they managed to fit my pets name, birth and death date on the ring. I received it today and when I opened the box, I fell in love with it!! I'm so pleased with memorial gallery and their care and customer service, I will be recommending them to a friend. 5 STARS!!!****** way to go guys!! (Pet Cremation Jewelry: Companion Heart RingDecember 17, 2015


All I can say is that I have absolutely done my research and am an avid review reader. This is by far the best company. With that being said.... I lost my Lucy the day after Thanksgiving and the box I received was "nice enough" had same scrollwork. But it wasn't perfect enough for my Lucy. This black sleeping cat angel urn is exactly what makes all this horrible experience seem bit so heartbreaking. And if your reading this, my condolences to you as well. Product is very very lovely and has substantial weight to it. Cast iron I believe. Either way it is perfect!! And very roomy inside. I was able to add a few mementos. One of her toys, a bit of catnip. And even a picture of her and I. Well worth it. Thank you so very much.  December 15, 2015


I ordered the Memory Chest Wooden Box Cat Urn With Photo Window a couple of months ago. I am so pleased with how beautiful it is and what a fitting tribute to my best friend. The box was large enough that I could add her collar and favorite toys, yet small enough to sit on my computer desk where I can look at it every day. This company is wonderful for providing such a large selection of urns and getting them personalized and set out so quickly. (Memory Chest Wooden Box Cat Urn with Photo WindowNovember 30, 2015


Thank you again, Shane! You do such excellent work, and we are so grateful that Memorial Gallery Pets exists, so that we can keep lasting memories of our furry friends close to all our hearts. With much appreciation, LeeAnn (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickNovember 24, 2015


Out sincerest thank you for the absolutely superb job done on our beloved cat's (Monty) urn. The photo reproduction on the urn captured his appearance perfectly. The engraved lettering was equally well done. Beyond the urn itself, the kindness and empathy displayed by your staff were heartwarming - at a time our hearts needed warming. Again, thank you - the product of your professionalism and skill will serve as a reminder of the joy our little buddy provided us during his life. November 10, 2015


I cannot thank the staff at Memorial Gallery Pets enough for the urn I got received for my dog, Lucy. Losing a pet is so hard and no one wants to have to think about having to purchase something like this, but the staff were incredibly fast at replying to my questions via e-mail and kept me up to date every step of the way. I was impressed with how fast I got such a perfect urn to honor my very best friend. I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a final way to remember a lost pet. I was completely overwhelmed by the final product and it exceeded my expectations. Not only was it an amazing piece of work, but the price was unbeatable compared to other places I looked. Two thumbs WAY UP! October 09, 2015


I just love my cat urn, I got it yesterday and it is perfect! Thanks so much! And that was so fast , it shipped the next day. Sharon C. (Cat Urn- Sleeping Cat Angel- Glossy Copper FinishSeptember 30, 2015


My order arrived in two days. I just finished opening it and I have to tell you how very, very pleased I am with it. The necklace is much more beautiful than the picture shows online. And the bronze cat statue is so very precious. I love it so much. Anyone who orders it will be more than pleased with it. The quality and workmanship is superb. My only regret is I chose not to have the tag engraved when I ordered it and now that I see it I wish I had done that. I can probably find someone locally here to do that. In the meantime I have a beautiful urn for my precious Sylvester - my faithful companion of twelve years. Thank you. (Pet Cremation Jewelry Stainless Steel Imperial Heart & Metallic Copper Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation UrnSeptember 19, 2015


I received my memorial plaque yesterday and it is beautiful. Brought tears to my eyes. This is the second but not my last order from ya'll. I am creating a memorial garden for my lost pets. August proved to be a bad month for my pets, as I lost 3 dogs & 1 cat. I love your products and excellent workmanship! Thank you very much! DeDee (Pet Photo Memorial Plaque - RectangleSeptember 18, 2015


We received the brass with black fill small pet memorial plaque today. We are very pleased with the quality that was put into it and how quickly it was shipped after we ordered. I proudly attached it to our dog Toby's cherry wood urn I tearfully handcrafted for his ashes. He was such a loving and caring "family member" for us seniors. He is missed so much. Thank you again for the nice plaque and we would recommend Memorial Gallery Pets to other's. September 18, 2015


Thank you so much, Jennifer, for taking my phone order for Roxy's plaque. You were extremely helpful and patient with me. Losing a pet is never easy. As we discussed, I'm attaching a photo of the memorial my husband and I purchased for our beloved Buckwheat. Regards, Joyce (Large Pet Memorial Engraved Plaque- Brass Finish Black FillSeptember 14, 2015


My stone is beautiful…a very fitting tribute to a wonderful dog!! Everyone that I dealt with from your company, was nothing but helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you again, Debra (Granite Bone Pet MarkerSeptember 10, 2015


Hello, Just to let you know that I finally returned to the cabin to pick up my heart pendant that was retouched. I am fully satisfied with the changes that were made to my heart. It is beautiful. It reminds me of my boy every time I look at it. Thank you so very much for such good service. I could not ask for more. If I ever have the occasion to, I will advertise you site to people who have lost their pets. Now I just need to find an affordable chain. I plan to buy a silver and gold chain or may be three color gold chain. It will depend on the price. Thanks Carolle (Pet Cremation Jewelry- Red Loving Memory Heart PendantSeptember 02, 2015


I received Lori's headstone on Saturday. Thank you for getting it to us in time for the memorial service we had planned. The stone is beautiful and we are very pleased. So thanks to Stacy, Shane, and everyone there. Regards, Don (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thickAugust 26, 2015


Just never got around to getting an urn for my companion, until another companion crossed the rainbow bridge. I found this item while searching for perfect resting places. Sleeping Cat Angel - glossy copper finish is PERFECT. The engraving is beautiful. Your shipping and handling was impeccable. A beautiful piece of work which will always remind of the beautiful soul that walked with me for a time...... August 23, 2015


I received the Candle Holder Cat Urn in violet today, it's so beautiful! The delivery time to Canada was super fast (5 days) and it was exactly what I'd hoped for. Thank you for working with me with the engraving placement. I feel like my Nala can rest at last and will be with me always. August 18, 2015


On Wednesday i ordered from Belgium the Metallic Sleeping Angel Cat Urn, and on friday it already arrived, my compliments on such rapid service! It is so beautiful and my husband and i cried our eyes out when we saw it. The detail and form are so well done, i couldn't find anything like this beautiful urn in Europe, and she only deserved the best. Yoda was our precious little angel princess for 17 years, and since we have no kids, she was our daughter. It hurts so much, but having her now with us, as the little angel she was, gives me some comfort. If any of my animal loving friends comes to the day they when have to say goodbye to their pet, i will absolutely recommend your website to them. Thank you for this beautiful reminder... August 08, 2015


I ordered the 2 inch granite laser engraved grave marker with a photo on it and received it today. I just wanted to say you guys did an absolutely beautiful job on it and "gave life" back to my cat Bully. Thank you for being so timely about it. I am very happy that I chose to use memorial gallery pets and will recommend you to anyone who needs something similar. Thank you for taking care of me and my cat's memory...you have no idea what this meant receiving it today. Thank you again!! Judith (Granite Photo Pet Grave Marker - 2" thickAugust 05, 2015


I received my Jazmin's headstone today, it's absolutely beautiful! The engraved photo of Jazmin is perfect! Thank you so much! Shelly R. (Pet Burial Photo Granite Marker- LegacyJuly 01, 2015


Stacey was a terrific help in answering all my questions to this difficult process. She's a sweetheart. THANK YOU !!!!!!!! Brian (Large Pet Memorial Engraved Plaque- Brass Finish Black FillJune 08, 2015


Just received my paw print dog urn, this one is the slate with silver paw print and engravings, and I love it. The urn itself is nice, and the engraving came out really nice. I didn't purchase the preview of the engravings, and wasn't sure how it was going to look, but I love it. It arrived within a few days...which was nice.  June 07, 2015


I received the Granite Cat Pet Marker- Grey for my late best friend and cat, Tad. The stone was a beautiful granite stone that was smooth polished and well engraved. I was sent the proof before production and they were able to make the small changes that I wanted without any issue. The stone was just as advertised and I now have a beautiful monument to mark Tad's resting place. Thank you for doing such good quality. - Keith May 13, 2015


I recently lost my dog Lucy to lung cancer, I purchased the Granite Heart Pet Marker with Photo and my entire family is so pleased with it. We will be able to keep her in our memory thanks to you guys. May 13, 2015


Lauren, My daughter loved the necklace for Zap. Thank you (Sterling Silver Round Photo Locket Paw Print Pet Memorial JewelryMay 12, 2015


Thanks, the stone arrived the other day, and it's exactly what I wanted. Thanks again for all the work. Chris (Granite Pet Grave Marker - 1" thickMay 09, 2015


Received today in good condition. Thanks so much, we love the picture and headstone. Great job! Aileen (Pet Burial Photo Granite Marker- LegacyMay 08, 2015


I purchased the Ebony Wood Heart Pet Cremation Pendant without engraving to memorialize my childhood dog. Shipping was exceptional; I ordered the product two days before my dog's passing and it arrived two days after she passed. I love that the pendant's wooden texture shows through the finish. The urn compartment was very easy to access and closes very sturdily. The compartment itself is fairly small, but I was able to fit a good amount of her fur into it. I love its size because it feels sturdy in my palm, and I love its material because it's light around my neck. My only complaints are that the finish is worn off the tip of the heart, which is disappointing, and that the included satin cord is barely long enough to fit over my head. April 20, 2015


I recently purchased the Cherry Finish Wood Slide Top Urn with a photo and it exceeded my expectations. The urn is very good quality and I liked the option to add a message. I would recommend this product as a way to memorialize your best friend. April 18, 2015


This is just a note of thanks. I received my copper sleeping angel cat urn & it's beautiful. My girl was given to me as a kitten when I was 8 years old; she recently passed at the age of 19. I wanted to give my girl a wonderful resting place, worthy of her & this urn had to be it. Thank you so so much. -M. Clark (Metallic Copper Sleeping Angel Cat Cremation UrnApril 06, 2015


I received my absolutely gorgeous Boston Terrier Figurine Wooden Urn (With Ball) today. The urn left me speechless! It is truly a work of art and it is worth every penny! I am so happ